What they are saying

Client Testimonials

We’re listed as the #2 female gynecologist office in Scottsdale, AZ, on Yelp.

Kerri K.
May 2018
view more reviews on Google
(4.9 / 5 stars)

“I recently became a patient at Serenity Women's Care and was very pleased with my first visit.  The office is beautiful and comforting. Jean Ann Schwark was kind, thorough, and personable.”

Peggy M.
Dec 2018
view more reviews on Google
(4.9 / 5 stars)

“The staff here is really compassionate.  Riley answers calls most of the time.  She is just the sweetest person ever. They all make one feel very comfortable!”

Tali T.
Aug 2017
view more reviews on Facebook
(4.7 / 5 stars)

“I could not ask for better care! Everyone is always helpful and genuinely takes an interest in your health.”

Erika T.
Jun 2017
view more reviews on Yelp
(5 / 5 stars)

“I am so grateful to JeanAnn and to her caring, professional, knowledgeable staff for helping me feel better than I have in years.”

Kim T.
May 2018
view more reviews on Yelp
(5 / 5 stars)

“The office is fabulous and the staff are the best. JeanAnn is knowledgeable, kind and extremely caring. I would give more stars if I could.”

Lorraine D.
Mar 2017
view more reviews on Google
(4.9 / 5 stars)

“Serenity Women's Care is by far the most welcoming and accurate OBGYN I've been a patient of. Their staff treats you as if you are their family member.”

Leanne M.
Mar 2017
view more reviews on Yelp
(5 / 5 stars)

“Love the respect and genuine concern that is shown to all patients. Exceptionally clean and tidy office.”

Erica J.
Jan 2017
view more reviews on Facebook
(4.7 / 5 stars)

“They go above and beyond to accommodate and make you feel comfortable. Their facility is beautiful and has a tranquil environment.”

Karen H.
Jul 2015
view more reviews on Facebook
(4.7 / 5 stars)

“JeanAnn Schwark always provides excellent care. She is a great listener and is easy to talk to about any issues you might have.”

Same Day & Evening Appointments Available

Look and Feel Your Best

Make an appointment