Reviews


 

WHAT THEY ARE SAYING

Client Testimonials

We’re listed as the #2 female gynecologist office in Scottsdale, AZ, on Yelp.

 

Kerri K.

★★★★★ 

May 2018

view more reviews on Google

(4.9 / 5 stars)

“I recently became a patient at Serenity Women's Care and was very pleased with my first visit.  The office is beautiful and comforting. Jean Ann Schwark was kind, thorough, and personable.”

 

Peggy M.

★★★★★

Dec 2018

view more reviews on Google

(4.9 / 5 stars)

“The staff here is really compassionate.  Riley answers calls most of the time.  She is just the sweetest person ever. They all make one feel very comfortable!”

 

Tali T.

★★★★★ 

Aug 2017

view more reviews on Facebook

(4.7 / 5 stars)

“I could not ask for better care! Everyone is always helpful and genuinely takes an interest in your health.”

 

Erika T.

★★★★★ 

Jun 2017

view more reviews on Yelp

(5 / 5 stars)

“I am so grateful to JeanAnn and to her caring, professional, knowledgeable staff for helping me feel better than I have in years.”

 

Kim T.

★★★★★ 

May 2018

view more reviews on Yelp

(5 / 5 stars)

“The office is fabulous and the staff are the best. JeanAnn is knowledgeable, kind and extremely caring. I would give more stars if I could.”

 

Lorraine D.

★★★★★ 

Mar 2017

view more reviews on Google

(4.9 / 5 stars)

“Serenity Women's Care is by far the most welcoming and accurate OBGYN I've been a patient of. Their staff treats you as if you are their family member.”

 

Leanne M.

★★★★★ 

Mar 2017

view more reviews on Yelp

(5 / 5 stars)

“Love the respect and genuine concern that is shown to all patients. Exceptionally clean and tidy office.”

 

Erica J.

★★★★

Jan 2017

view more reviews on Facebook

(4.7 / 5 stars)

“They go above and beyond to accommodate and make you feel comfortable. Their facility is beautiful and has a tranquil environment.”

 

Karen H.

★★★★

Jul 2015

view more reviews on Facebook

(4.7 / 5 stars)

“JeanAnn Schwark always provides excellent care. She is a great listener and is easy to talk to about any issues you might have.”

Location
Serenity Women's Care
10615 N Hayden Rd, C-100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-877-0764
Fax: 480-825-7945
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-877-0764