How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Reviews


 

WHAT THEY ARE SAYING

Client Testimonials

We’re listed as the #2 female gynecologist office in Scottsdale, AZ, on Yelp.

 

Verified Patient

★★★★★ 

January 2020

view more reviews on Google

(5 / 5 stars)

“JeanAnn is by the most caring, sensitive, and pristine nurse practitioner out there! I drive a full 40 min to see her because her quality care and up to date knowledge of health is impeccable. Her staff is upbeat, quick, and well trained. The atmosphere of her office is clean and a boutique style which really helps you feel at home and like a princess! JeanAnn also takes an approach of heath at every size, which means I feel 100% accepted and comfortable with her about my women’s health and my general health. There needs to be more well-educated and compassionate health care professionals like her because she has changed my view about getting health care services. I recommended her 100% to anyone, especially women who need to feel accepted and supported in their preventative health and health concerns.”



Verified Patient

★★★★★ 

January 2020

view more reviews on Google

(5 / 5 stars)

“Having JeanAnn Schwark, as my health care provider has made my stress levels decrease immensely. She provides such caring and comprehensive thoughts on any of the many healthcare needs I have. JeanAnn is truly interested in my concerns, takes the time to listen to me, and makes me a part of the solution-oriented suggestions. That is quite the rare find in today's impartial healthcare assembly line care.”



Verified Patient

★★★★★ 

January 2020

view more reviews on Google

(5 / 5 stars)

"What a refreshing change!!!! Finally, an office visit where you are treated as an individual and made to feel special!!!”



Verified Patient

★★★★★ 

January 2020

view more reviews on Google

(5 / 5 stars)

"JeanAnn Schwark is the best nurse practitioner I have ever been to! I have been going to her for many years and I will not go elsewhere. She is very sweet, patient, professional, and attentive. You can tell she really cares about the well-being of her patients. Her office is absolutely beautiful, and each room is clean, organized, and well decorated. It doesn’t even feel like you are walking into your “typical doctor’s office.” Her staff members are also great. Highly recommend!”



Verified Patient

★★★★★ 

January 2020

view more reviews on Google

(5 / 5 stars)

"I’ve been seeing JeanAnn for years and I love the way the entire team treats you. It’s reassuring to know they know me personally and care about me and what is happening. Love this practice.”



Verified Patient

★★★★★ 

January 2020

view more reviews on Google

(5 / 5 stars)

"Never thought being at the gynecologist could be enjoyable. They make the office feel serene and sophisticated and the care I’ve received from JeanAnn and her team over the past few years has been top notch!”



Verified Patient

★★★★★ 

January 2020

view more reviews on Google

(5 / 5 stars)

"JeanAnn is a wonderful provider. She listens and treats you more like a friend while giving you the best medical care possible. Wish all providers were like her!”



Kerri K.

★★★★★ 

May 2018

view more reviews on Google

(4.9 / 5 stars)

“I recently became a patient at Serenity Women's Care and was very pleased with my first visit.  The office is beautiful and comforting. Jean Ann Schwark was kind, thorough, and personable.”

 

Peggy M.

★★★★★

Dec 2018

view more reviews on Google

(4.9 / 5 stars)

“The staff here is really compassionate.  Riley answers calls most of the time.  She is just the sweetest person ever. They all make one feel very comfortable!”

 

Tali T.

★★★★★ 

Aug 2017

view more reviews on Facebook

(4.7 / 5 stars)

“I could not ask for better care! Everyone is always helpful and genuinely takes an interest in your health.”

 

Erika T.

★★★★★ 

Jun 2017

view more reviews on Yelp

(5 / 5 stars)

“I am so grateful to JeanAnn and to her caring, professional, knowledgeable staff for helping me feel better than I have in years.”

 

Kim T.

★★★★★ 

May 2018

view more reviews on Yelp

(5 / 5 stars)

“The office is fabulous and the staff are the best. JeanAnn is knowledgeable, kind and extremely caring. I would give more stars if I could.”

 

Lorraine D.

★★★★★ 

Mar 2017

view more reviews on Google

(4.9 / 5 stars)

“Serenity Women's Care is by far the most welcoming and accurate OBGYN I've been a patient of. Their staff treats you as if you are their family member.”

 

Leanne M.

★★★★★ 

Mar 2017

view more reviews on Yelp

(5 / 5 stars)

“Love the respect and genuine concern that is shown to all patients. Exceptionally clean and tidy office.”

 

Erica J.

★★★★

Jan 2017

view more reviews on Facebook

(4.7 / 5 stars)

“They go above and beyond to accommodate and make you feel comfortable. Their facility is beautiful and has a tranquil environment.”

 

Karen H.

★★★★

Jul 2015

view more reviews on Facebook

(4.7 / 5 stars)

“JeanAnn Schwark always provides excellent care. She is a great listener and is easy to talk to about any issues you might have.”

Location

Serenity Women's Care
10615 N Hayden Rd, C-100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-877-0764
Fax: 480-825-7945

Medical Office Hours

 

Aesthetic Office Hours

Get in touch

   480-877-0764