Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
JeanAnn Schwark, MS, FNP-C -  - Gynecology

Serenity Women's Care

JeanAnn Schwark, MS, FNP-C

Gynecology, Women's Primary Care, Aesthetics and Hormone Therapy located in Scottsdale, AZ

29 total reviews

JeanAnn Schwark always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JeanAnn Schwark below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATE K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Vanessa is a top notch esthetician! I have been a client for over 5 years and am so glad to have her expertise when it comes to my skin! Wonderful results with the clear and brilliant laser facial. Highly recommend Vanessa! You will be happy with results!
ERICA L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Vanessa is the BEST! She is giving me the clear and brilliant laser treatment. She is so good at what she does. Highly recommend!
KIMBERLY A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Jean Ann is Wonderful. She’s interested in how you are doing and really listens to your needs. She’s very easy to talk to and I would recommend her very highly
WENDY F.
Submitted 06/11/20
JeanAnn and her staff are always extremely professional and attentive. I’ve had to coordinate treatment for a few things and she and her staff always make the experience as seamless as possible. Thank you!
MORGAN SHANDS G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Every aspect of my visit was exceptional. From the check in with the wonderful Doctors assistant to the actual procedure was flawless.
Allison T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Who knew a doctors office could feel like a spa? This office and provider combine health care with self care and reminded me taking care of myself shouldn’t be stressful or cause anxiety. As a woman I appreciate JeanAnne’s years of experience as well as her genuine caring demeanor. Highly recommend!
REBECCA S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a great experience at Serenity Womens Care! Jeananne and her staff are always so kind and attentive to your needs....thank you for being there for us in these trying times!
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Friendly staff, beautiful office, easy to get in to be seen!
BRIONNA LEIGH R.
Submitted 05/07/20
My experience with Serenity was amazing! I just graduated college and was looking for a primary care provider I could call my own as I enter the "real world". My search is over :)
KELLEY C.
Submitted 04/29/20
I had a bad laceration on my leg, which was getting worse. Proper assessment and further care recommendations started my healing on the right path. I can always count on getting my concerns addressed by JeanAnn Schwark.
BROOKE A.
Submitted 04/01/20
JeanAnn is the best! She is so caring and really takes the time to help out her patients to assure the right steps are taken!
Susan F.
Submitted 02/11/20
I love Serenity Women's Care-everyone there is so courteous and professional! The office is beautiful and many services are offered.
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Jeanann and all the staff were compassionate and made me feel comfortable
MYRNA LYNN A.
Submitted 02/03/20
I truly have a great experience every time I come to see JeanAnn, I highly recommend her.
PHOEBE CAMILLE T.
Submitted 02/03/20
JeanAnn is professional, kind and gentle. She never makes you feel like she’s in a rush and is very attentive to your concerns and needs.
JORDAN N.
Submitted 01/31/20
Amazing!!
DIANE E.
Submitted 01/29/20
JeanAnn is a compassionate and skilled nurse practitioner who provides excellent care.
Holly L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. JeanAnn Schwark is incredible! Very friendly extremely knowledgeable. Her office staff are warm and welcoming. Her office is always well kept and inviting, very calm atmosphere. I am more than satisfied with my over all experience after every appointment. They provide such great patient care.
Arianna S.
Submitted 01/16/20
JeanAnn is by far the most skilled, sensitive, and knowledgeable women's health care professional. I feel accepted, supported, and advised each time I visit. With her nurse background she takes the time to get to know her patients and has the temperament with you of a best friend, supporter, and advocate! I have transferred all my services with her team for my general health and women's health. If you are thinking about seeing her -- just go!!!
KARA R.
Submitted 01/15/20
She is the most caring and genuine doctor I’ve ever had. Absolutely amazing.