Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
JeanAnn Schwark, MS, FNP-C -  - Gynecology

Serenity Women's Care

JeanAnn Schwark, MS, FNP-C

Gynecology, Women's Primary Care, Aesthetics and Hormone Therapy located in Scottsdale, AZ

19 total reviews

JeanAnn Schwark always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JeanAnn Schwark below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BROOKE A.
Submitted 04/01/20
JeanAnn is the best! She is so caring and really takes the time to help out her patients to assure the right steps are taken!
Susan F.
Submitted 02/11/20
I love Serenity Women's Care-everyone there is so courteous and professional! The office is beautiful and many services are offered.
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Jeanann and all the staff were compassionate and made me feel comfortable
MYRNA LYNN A.
Submitted 02/03/20
I truly have a great experience every time I come to see JeanAnn, I highly recommend her.
PHOEBE CAMILLE T.
Submitted 02/03/20
JeanAnn is professional, kind and gentle. She never makes you feel like she’s in a rush and is very attentive to your concerns and needs.
JORDAN N.
Submitted 01/31/20
Amazing!!
DIANE E.
Submitted 01/29/20
JeanAnn is a compassionate and skilled nurse practitioner who provides excellent care.
Holly L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. JeanAnn Schwark is incredible! Very friendly extremely knowledgeable. Her office staff are warm and welcoming. Her office is always well kept and inviting, very calm atmosphere. I am more than satisfied with my over all experience after every appointment. They provide such great patient care.
Arianna S.
Submitted 01/16/20
JeanAnn is by far the most skilled, sensitive, and knowledgeable women's health care professional. I feel accepted, supported, and advised each time I visit. With her nurse background she takes the time to get to know her patients and has the temperament with you of a best friend, supporter, and advocate! I have transferred all my services with her team for my general health and women's health. If you are thinking about seeing her -- just go!!!
KARA R.
Submitted 01/15/20
She is the most caring and genuine doctor I’ve ever had. Absolutely amazing.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 01/04/20
JeanAnn is real and with it. I highly recommend her practice.
ANDREA L.
Submitted 01/03/20
I just had my first laser treatment designed to address dryness and atrophy. I was put at ease by always cheerful and caring JeanAnn. I feel everything was explained fully and I was confident with my choice. Thank you Serenity.
Danica W.
Submitted 12/28/19
Jean Ann is the first doctor who I finally felt actually listened to me. After a trip to the emergency room for cysts, I was referred to her by a colleague. She listened to everything I had to say and finally ran test I have been asking for. She has been so loving and caring. Super informative. Her staff is AMAZING!! They all know me on a first name basis when I walk in the door. It's a bit of a drive for me but worth every second. Truly appreciate everyone at Serenity!
KELLI K.
Submitted 12/22/19
I can’t say enough good things about this office. The staff is amazing and the office is so beautiful. I would recommend this place to my closest friends and family.
MADISON S.
Submitted 12/18/19
JeanAnn is so wonderful!! Everytime I go in I can tell she cares about what I have to say and how I'm feeling. The office is very pretty and the front desk staff are so friendly.
ALLISON LAYNE P.
Submitted 12/18/19
JeanAnn really takes her time with her patients; she is thorough and does address all matters, questions and concerns individually. I am happy I switched to Serenity for my healthcare needs.
JOYCE R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Love Serenity Women’s Care & all of the staff! Very professional & pleasant! JeanAnn Schwark is The Best!!!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 12/12/19
JeanAnn was so kind and answer all my questions. My appointment was thorough and comprehensive. The staff was friendly and efficient.
CHELSIE G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Knowledgeable always kind and staff are 100% sweet.