Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
JeanAnn Schwark, MS, FNP-C -  - Gynecology

Serenity Women's Care

JeanAnn Schwark, MS, FNP-C

Gynecology, Women's Primary Care, Aesthetics and Hormone Therapy located in Scottsdale, AZ

44 total reviews

JeanAnn Schwark always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JeanAnn Schwark below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Awesome! I’ve been going to Serenity for over 6 years and absolutely love JeanAnn and her staff. Beautiful atmosphere and they make you feel so comfortable... Never have had a bad experience... It always smells wonderful in there too...
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Everyone is very helpful! Jeanann is very caring and helpful
LYNNEAH H.
Submitted 12/15/20
I love Serenity Women’s Care. JeanAnn and her entire team treat you with such care. Whenever I have a concern or problem JeanAnn listens and helps me solve it. If you are looking for a new Well Woman’s Practice, or a new practice in general I highly recommend JeanAnn. She is phenomenal.
LAURA ROUSSEVE M.
Submitted 11/10/20
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff are friendly and capable and the atmosphere really sets you at ease.
MACKENZIE K.
Submitted 11/09/20
Jean Ann is phenomenal. She actively listens and always answers every question my daughter has. Jean Ann is an expert in women’s health. We value her opinion in the highest regard. Thanks Jean Ann! Great staff! Everyone is so helpful and conscientious.
ANA KARINA G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Nice
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 11/05/20
A one stop shop for women! Always personable, always professional, JeanAnn knows what she’s talking about when it comes to women’s health. Her staff is always courteous and friendly, they will remember you by name. HRT has improved my quality of life (and my family’s! Lol), but if that’s not what you need, she can do so much more. I highly recommend making an appointment.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 10/26/20
The office is beautiful and comfortable. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. I am glad she was recommended to me!
KIM T.
Submitted 10/05/20
JeanAnn and staff are professional and kind.
JAMIE M.
Submitted 09/02/20
I needed answers to an ongoing health issue that my primary care physician simply wasn't addressing. My concerns were taken seriously and I felt my exam was thorough and all my questions were answered. The staff is friendly and efficient and caring. I highly recommend Serenity and Jean Ann.
ESTHER H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Office staff so friendly! Greeting you right away! Jeanne so caring & gentle while getting pellets! Venessa love the laser treatment I received today! #bestoffice
JANET A.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very knowledgeable and very comfortable atmosphere.
NANETTE H.
Submitted 08/17/20
JeanAnn does an exceptional job taking care of her patients. I highly recommend her for all of your women’s health needs.
HAADIYA N.
Submitted 07/22/20
A safe, warm, and welcoming space
WENDY F.
Submitted 07/21/20
My experiences with Serenity Women’s care are always top notch! Everyone is super friendly and articulate, they’re thorough and great listeners! I’m so thankful I was referred here years ago!
KATE K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Vanessa is a top notch esthetician! I have been a client for over 5 years and am so glad to have her expertise when it comes to my skin! Wonderful results with the clear and brilliant laser facial. Highly recommend Vanessa! You will be happy with results!
ERICA L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Vanessa is the BEST! She is giving me the clear and brilliant laser treatment. She is so good at what she does. Highly recommend!
KIMBERLY A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Jean Ann is Wonderful. She’s interested in how you are doing and really listens to your needs. She’s very easy to talk to and I would recommend her very highly
WENDY F.
Submitted 06/11/20
JeanAnn and her staff are always extremely professional and attentive. I’ve had to coordinate treatment for a few things and she and her staff always make the experience as seamless as possible. Thank you!
MORGAN SHANDS G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Every aspect of my visit was exceptional. From the check in with the wonderful Doctors assistant to the actual procedure was flawless.